Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 22nd February 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:16am on Monday 22nd February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate
Okay
This report
Monday 22nd February 2010, 8:16am
---
Sunday 21st February 2010, 16:23pm ---
Saturday 20th February 2010, 9:35am ---
Friday 19th February 2010, 9:50am ---
Thursday 18th February 2010, 14:56pm ---
Wednesday 17th February 2010, 9:28am ---
Tuesday 16th February 2010, 13:49pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:16am on Monday 22nd February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The skies are overcast today and it is expected to stay like this throughout the day. Temperatures are relatively warm at -7deg, and Furano is expected to hit a high of +1deg during the day. Normally I would say it will be warm out there, however there is a moderate wind which is making things feel quite cold. Unfortunately there is no new snow to report. Visibility is okay, but the light is a bit flat due to the overcast conditions.

Archive report: Posted at 8:16am on Monday 22nd February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Open - All lifts operating\r\nFurano Zone - Open - All lifts operating

<
Sunday 21st February 2010
This report
Monday 22nd February 2010
Tuesday 23rd February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month