Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 22nd April 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:04am on Thursday 22nd April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Good\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
This report
Thursday 22nd April 2010, 11:04am
---
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 16:34pm ---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 10:21am ---
Monday 19th April 2010, 10:21am ---
Sunday 18th April 2010, 12:54pm ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 13:33pm ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 10:57am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:04am on Thursday 22nd April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The morning started off with broken cloud over the mountain and blue skies to the east. It looked like the cloud on the ski area may lift and leave us with some nice weather. This has not happend. Currently the low cloud has gone and has left overcast conditons.

Archive report: Posted at 11:04am on Thursday 22nd April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Wednesday 21st April 2010
This report
Thursday 22nd April 2010
Friday 23rd April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month