Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 21st February 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:24pm on Wednesday 21st February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast, heavy snow.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light.
Good.
This report
Wednesday 21st February 2007, 2:24pm
---
Tuesday 20th February 2007, 9:18am ---
Monday 19th February 2007, 8:59am ---
Sunday 18th February 2007, 8:06am ---
Saturday 17th February 2007, 17:20pm ---
Friday 16th February 2007, 8:57am ---
Thursday 15th February 2007, 7:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:24pm on Wednesday 21st February 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Today started off cold and sunny but has just started to snow fairly heavily so, fingers crossed, this may be the start of the front that is predicted to give us a lot of snow over the next week. The temperature was -10 at 8am this morning.

Archive report: Posted at 2:24pm on Wednesday 21st February 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano and Kitanomine Zones are open.

<
Tuesday 20th February 2007
This report
Wednesday 21st February 2007
Thursday 22nd February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month