Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 21st April 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:34pm on Wednesday 21st April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast with light rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Good\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n
This report
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 4:34pm
---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 10:21am ---
Monday 19th April 2010, 10:21am ---
Sunday 18th April 2010, 12:54pm ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 13:33pm ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 10:57am ---
Thursday 15th April 2010, 14:07pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:34pm on Wednesday 21st April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The wonderful image of spring skiing with fine warm weather and crystal blue skies does seem to be eluding us recently. Although it was warm today we had grey skies and light rain through most of the day. This is not the kind of weather that motivates the masses. Lets hope the weekend shapes up to be a good one.

Archive report: Posted at 4:34pm on Wednesday 21st April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Tuesday 20th April 2010
This report
Wednesday 21st April 2010
Thursday 22nd April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month