Furano Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 20th April 2008

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:01am on Sunday 20th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
clear sunny skies, warm day
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
minimal
fine
This report
Sunday 20th April 2008, 11:01am
---
Wednesday 16th April 2008, 10:08am ---
Sunday 13th April 2008, 15:28pm ---
Saturday 12th April 2008, 9:51am ---
Friday 11th April 2008, 13:25pm ---
Monday 7th April 2008, 9:05am ---
Sunday 6th April 2008, 11:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:01am on Sunday 20th April 2008
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

More of the same with the fine weather continuing - sun, sun and more sun, along with some warm temperatures. It looks like it will continue to be fine weather in Furano until Wednesday as well with highs for the day in the low 20's.... it really is warming up now during the daytimes, even if evenings are still cool. The resort is still planning on being part open until 6th May.

Archive report: Posted at 11:01am on Sunday 20th April 2008
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine zone is closed for the season. The Challenge run is closed for the season. Now only limited operations in Furano Zone until season end (planned May 6th)

<
Wednesday 16th April 2008
This report
Sunday 20th April 2008
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th May 2019, 7:48am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 17th May 2019, 8:05am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month