Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 1st February 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:00pm on Wednesday 1st February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sun
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
top 3km/h\r\nbase 1 km/h
Excellent
This report
Wednesday 1st February 2012, 2:00pm
---
Tuesday 31st January 2012, 9:53am ---
Monday 30th January 2012, 13:45pm ---
Sunday 29th January 2012, 18:17pm ---
Saturday 28th January 2012, 15:39pm ---
Friday 27th January 2012, 9:32am ---
Thursday 26th January 2012, 9:20am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:00pm on Wednesday 1st February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Once again we have nice clear weather over the ski area and the town. Temperatures are remaining cold and keeping the snow in top condition, even though it has been a few days since we have received any fresh snow.

Archive report: Posted at 2:00pm on Wednesday 1st February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Tuesday 31st January 2012
This report
Wednesday 1st February 2012
Thursday 2nd February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 4:26pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th May 2019, 7:34am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month