Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 19th April 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:15am on Tuesday 19th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate breeze
Excellent
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 19th April 2011, 10:15am
---
Monday 18th April 2011, 9:17am ---
Sunday 17th April 2011, 10:53am ---
Saturday 16th April 2011, 10:02am ---
Friday 15th April 2011, 9:12am ---
Thursday 14th April 2011, 9:26am ---
Wednesday 13th April 2011, 9:16am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:15am on Tuesday 19th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a warm day today with clear blue skies with some passing clouds. Winds out on the mountain are moderate at the moment.

Archive report: Posted at 10:15am on Tuesday 19th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Monday 18th April 2011
This report
Tuesday 19th April 2011
Wednesday 20th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month