Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 19th April 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:15am on Tuesday 19th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate breeze
Excellent
This report
Tuesday 19th April 2011, 10:15am
---
Monday 18th April 2011, 9:17am ---
Sunday 17th April 2011, 10:53am ---
Saturday 16th April 2011, 10:02am ---
Friday 15th April 2011, 9:12am ---
Thursday 14th April 2011, 9:26am ---
Wednesday 13th April 2011, 9:16am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:15am on Tuesday 19th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a warm day today with clear blue skies with some passing clouds. Winds out on the mountain are moderate at the moment.

Archive report: Posted at 10:15am on Tuesday 19th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Monday 18th April 2011
This report
Tuesday 19th April 2011
Wednesday 20th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month