Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 19th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:40am on Thursday 19th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light.
Perfect.
This report
Thursday 19th April 2007, 11:40am
---
Wednesday 18th April 2007, 10:37am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:00am ---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 9:26am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 9:21am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:15am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:40am on Thursday 19th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Another clear day with warm sunshine and little wind. The temperature is predicted to hit 13 degrees today, the forecast is predicting the clouds to return tonight and rain tomorrow afternoon.

Archive report: Posted at 11:40am on Thursday 19th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Wednesday 18th April 2007
This report
Thursday 19th April 2007
Friday 20th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month