Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 18th November 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:38pm on Thursday 18th November 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Doesn't get any better.\r\n\r\n\r\n
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 18th November 2010, 4:38pm
---
Monday 15th November 2010, 9:14am ---
Thursday 11th November 2010, 9:23am ---
Wednesday 27th October 2010, 9:31am ---
Tuesday 26th October 2010, 9:23am ---
Monday 25th October 2010, 23:42pm ---
Tuesday 10th August 2010, 11:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:38pm on Thursday 18th November 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

An abolutley amazing day with pure clear skies offering stunning views of Mt Tokachidake across the valley. There is approximately 10cm of snow at the top of Furano Ropeway and approximately nothing at the bottom. There will need to be a substantial fall of snow before the resort can open. The next snow on the forecast is not until next week.

Archive report: Posted at 4:38pm on Thursday 18th November 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Resort is currently closed. The proposed opening date was Saturday 20 November. Opening will now be postponed until further snowfalls.

<
Monday 15th November 2010
This report
Thursday 18th November 2010
Friday 26th November 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 10th May 2021, 8:40am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 10th May 2021, 8:28am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month