Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 18th January 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 4:51pm on Monday 18th January 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Fair\r\n
This report
Monday 18th January 2010, 4:51pm
---
Sunday 17th January 2010, 13:27pm ---
Saturday 16th January 2010, 11:47am ---
Friday 15th January 2010, 15:00pm ---
Thursday 14th January 2010, 12:06pm ---
Wednesday 13th January 2010, 12:08pm ---
Tuesday 12th January 2010, 11:05am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 4:51pm on Monday 18th January 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

A good 10cm of fresh powder over the whole mountain provided great snow conditions. Much of the mountain had been left ungroomed which was great. Temperatures were -10deg, which was comparatively warm compared to yesterdays -20deg.


Archive report: Posted at 4:51pm on Monday 18th January 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Open - All lifts operating \r\nFurano Zone - Open - All lifts operating

<
Sunday 17th January 2010
This report
Monday 18th January 2010
Tuesday 19th January 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month