Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 18th February 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:56pm on Thursday 18th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Excellent
This report
Thursday 18th February 2010, 2:56pm
---
Wednesday 17th February 2010, 9:28am ---
Tuesday 16th February 2010, 13:49pm ---
Monday 15th February 2010, 6:39am ---
Sunday 14th February 2010, 10:56am ---
Saturday 13th February 2010, 15:47pm ---
Friday 12th February 2010, 10:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:56pm on Thursday 18th February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The day started off very nicely with extensive grooming over the entire mountain making for perfect turns. It was sunny in the morning but grey clouds rolled in around lunch time and it started snowing. The snow is in great condition, being kept fresh by the consistently cold Furano temperatures.

Archive report: Posted at 2:56pm on Thursday 18th February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Open - All lifts operating \r\nFurano Zone - Open - All lifts operating

<
Wednesday 17th February 2010
This report
Thursday 18th February 2010
Friday 19th February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month