Furano Now daily snow and weather - Friday 17th February 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:14pm on Friday 17th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top: 3 km/h\r\nBase: 1 km/h
Excellent
This report
Friday 17th February 2012, 2:14pm
---
Thursday 16th February 2012, 12:34pm ---
Wednesday 15th February 2012, 15:48pm ---
Tuesday 14th February 2012, 14:18pm ---
Monday 13th February 2012, 14:15pm ---
Sunday 12th February 2012, 13:07pm ---
Saturday 11th February 2012, 14:12pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:14pm on Friday 17th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

With all the snow we have been blessed with lately one may have started to wonder when the clear blue sky days that Furano is famous for would return. Well they have returned, and that is what we have today. The mountain is looking amazing with the grooming team having done a great job overnight, and there is still plenty of fresh snow on the ungroomed runs to play in. The sun is out and it will help take the sting out of the chilly double digit minus figures that we have awoken to.

Archive report: Posted at 2:14pm on Friday 17th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Thursday 16th February 2012
This report
Friday 17th February 2012
Saturday 18th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 21st April 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:40am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:19am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 20th April 2019, 8:30am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:59am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 20th April 2019, 7:26am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 19th April 2019, 9:21am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 19th April 2019, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 15th April 2019, 10:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 14th April 2019, 11:00am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month