Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:00am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny with some clouds
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight winds - ranging between 5 and 10 km/h
Good
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:00am
---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 9:26am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 9:21am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:15am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 9:12am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 10:03am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:00am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

A sunny start here in Furano with it becoming overcast later in the day and the possibility of light snow showers in the afternoon and possibly tonight. Mild wind and temperatures ranging from -2 to just above 0 and winds around 10km/h.

Archive report: Posted at 10:00am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Sunday 15th April 2007
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007
Wednesday 18th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month