Furano Now daily snow and weather - Friday 16th April 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:57am on Friday 16th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm\r\n
Excellent\r\n\r\n\r\n
This report
Friday 16th April 2010, 10:57am
---
Thursday 15th April 2010, 14:07pm ---
Wednesday 14th April 2010, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 13th April 2010, 12:05pm ---
Monday 12th April 2010, 11:45am ---
Sunday 11th April 2010, 11:36am ---
Saturday 10th April 2010, 9:06am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:57am on Friday 16th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The good news for the snow continues, with another 6cm falliing overnight. Things are looking really pretty with blue skies with the odd small cloud. However the problems with Furano Ropeway continue and it will not be operational again today. Once again this means that the only lift operating is the Prince Romance Lift.

If Furano Ropeway is operational for tomorrow, things could be very very good, with 2 days of fresh snow acumulation and nice sun forecast. Lets pray.

Archive report: Posted at 10:57am on Friday 16th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Thursday 15th April 2010
This report
Friday 16th April 2010
Saturday 17th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month