Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 15th February 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 3:48pm on Wednesday 15th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top: 3 km/h\r\nBase: 1 km/h
Fair
This report
Wednesday 15th February 2012, 3:48pm
---
Tuesday 14th February 2012, 14:18pm ---
Monday 13th February 2012, 14:15pm ---
Sunday 12th February 2012, 13:07pm ---
Saturday 11th February 2012, 14:12pm ---
Friday 10th February 2012, 9:29am ---
Thursday 9th February 2012, 9:41am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 3:48pm on Wednesday 15th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Wow was the word this morning with at least another 20cm of new snow in the village. The wind has been gusty throughout the morning and because of this the Kitanomine Gondola lift operations have been suspended. With the winds whipping up the fresh snow visibility will at times be very limited. Temperatures are once again mild and have been sitting just under zero at village level. Powder skis will be order of the day.

Archive report: Posted at 3:48pm on Wednesday 15th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Tuesday 14th February 2012
This report
Wednesday 15th February 2012
Thursday 16th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Minakami Now 0cm
Friday 26th April 2019, 9:15am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Friday 26th April 2019, 9:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 26th April 2019, 8:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 26th April 2019, 8:18am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 26th April 2019, 8:18am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 26th April 2019, 7:44am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 9:16am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:40am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 7:40am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 24th April 2019, 8:29am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 14th April 2019, 11:00am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month