Furano Now daily snow and weather - Friday 15th April 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:12am on Friday 15th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Gentle breeze
Good
This report
Friday 15th April 2011, 9:12am
---
Thursday 14th April 2011, 9:26am ---
Wednesday 13th April 2011, 9:16am ---
Tuesday 12th April 2011, 9:06am ---
Monday 11th April 2011, 9:29am ---
Sunday 10th April 2011, 18:14pm ---
Saturday 9th April 2011, 17:24pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:12am on Friday 15th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a much better day today in terms of weather. The sun is out with clouds coming and going. Temperatures are nice and warm so it will be a true spring skiing day. The Furano Zone is holding up well and still providing good skiing from top to bottom. On the flats around the resort all the snow cover is gone and the farmers are now fully into preparing the first of their crops.

Archive report: Posted at 9:12am on Friday 15th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Thursday 14th April 2011
This report
Friday 15th April 2011
Saturday 16th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month