Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 14th February 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:18pm on Tuesday 14th February 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top: 3 km/h\r\nBase: 1 km/h
Good
This report
Tuesday 14th February 2012, 2:18pm
---
Monday 13th February 2012, 14:15pm ---
Sunday 12th February 2012, 13:07pm ---
Saturday 11th February 2012, 14:12pm ---
Friday 10th February 2012, 9:29am ---
Thursday 9th February 2012, 9:41am ---
Wednesday 8th February 2012, 11:48am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:18pm on Tuesday 14th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

There is cloud sticking around the tops today but conditions are generally clear and temperatures are much milder than they have been recently. All in all it is a great day to get out and enjoy all the recent snow that we have been receiving. The sun will be out at times when it can break through the gaps in the clouds and will no doubt melt the road surface with the milder temperatures.

Archive report: Posted at 2:18pm on Tuesday 14th February 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Monday 13th February 2012
This report
Tuesday 14th February 2012
Wednesday 15th February 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 9:16am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:40am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:33am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:29am
Niseko Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:28am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 8:09am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 25th April 2019, 7:40am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 24th April 2019, 8:29am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 8:43am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 15th April 2019, 10:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 14th April 2019, 11:00am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month