Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 14th April 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:26am on Thursday 14th April 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Fair
This report
Thursday 14th April 2011, 9:26am
---
Wednesday 13th April 2011, 9:16am ---
Tuesday 12th April 2011, 9:06am ---
Monday 11th April 2011, 9:29am ---
Sunday 10th April 2011, 18:14pm ---
Saturday 9th April 2011, 17:24pm ---
Friday 8th April 2011, 9:49am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:26am on Thursday 14th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a rather grey looking day at the moment with low cloud cover rolling down two thirds of the mountain. The weather is currently very light drizzle but this may clear up as the day progresses. Furano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 double chair are operating.

Archive report: Posted at 9:26am on Thursday 14th April 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\nFurano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance #3 chair are operating.\r\n

<
Wednesday 13th April 2011
This report
Thursday 14th April 2011
Friday 15th April 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month