Furano Now daily snow and weather - Friday 13th March 2009

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:19am on Friday 13th March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
10-15 km/h from the South at the base. \r\n
Excellent.
This report
Friday 13th March 2009, 10:19am
---
Thursday 12th March 2009, 12:14pm ---
Wednesday 11th March 2009, 11:00am ---
Tuesday 10th March 2009, 10:46am ---
Monday 9th March 2009, 11:04am ---
Sunday 8th March 2009, 9:42am ---
Saturday 7th March 2009, 11:12am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:19am on Friday 13th March 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

No new snow to report, but sunny and beautiful in Furano.

It will be fairly warm today, warming up to a projected high of +3 C. The winds are moderate. Looks like a perfect day for some spring skiing.

Think Snow. Think Powder. Think spring skiing.

Archive report: Posted at 10:19am on Friday 13th March 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Night skiing scheduled until 9:00 PM.\r\n\r\nKuma otoshi run closed due to avalanche danger.

<
Thursday 12th March 2009
This report
Friday 13th March 2009
Saturday 14th March 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month