Furano Now daily snow and weather - Friday 13th January 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:47am on Friday 13th January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Good\r\n
This report
Friday 13th January 2012, 9:47am
---
Thursday 12th January 2012, 9:31am ---
Wednesday 11th January 2012, 12:33pm ---
Tuesday 10th January 2012, 15:17pm ---
Sunday 8th January 2012, 11:44am ---
Saturday 7th January 2012, 14:17pm ---
Friday 6th January 2012, 9:18am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:47am on Friday 13th January 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Continuing cold temperatures mean fantastic snow and that is what we have plenty of at the moment. Light snowfall is refreshing the slopes as we speak and there are still pockets of untouched powder out there just waiting to be skied. The wind has all but gone today and visibility is good out on the slopes, although it doesnt look like we will see too much of the sun today.

Archive report: Posted at 9:47am on Friday 13th January 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open.\r\nKitanomine Zone Open.\r\n\r\n

<
Thursday 12th January 2012
This report
Friday 13th January 2012
Saturday 14th January 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 19th October 2018, 1:39pm
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month