Furano Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 13th January 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 1:49pm on Saturday 13th January 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light snow.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light.
Good.
This report
Saturday 13th January 2007, 1:49pm
---
Friday 12th January 2007, 9:27am ---
Thursday 11th January 2007, 9:07am ---
Wednesday 10th January 2007, 8:04am ---
Tuesday 9th January 2007, 7:42am ---
Monday 8th January 2007, 8:20am ---
Sunday 7th January 2007, 8:37am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 1:49pm on Saturday 13th January 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

We have had another 10cm of dry, powder snow here in town over the last 24 hours. I haven't been on the mountain yet today but should be around 20cm of fresh on the higher sections.

'Kumatoshi' - one of the black, ungroomed slopes has opened today for the first time this season and should have some amazing powder available, unfortunately I am to busy to get up there today but will check it out tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 1:49pm on Saturday 13th January 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano and Kitanomine Zones are open .

<
Friday 12th January 2007
This report
Saturday 13th January 2007
Sunday 14th January 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month