Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 12th April 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:47am on Thursday 12th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 3 km/h\r\nBase 2 km/h
Excellent
This report
Thursday 12th April 2012, 10:47am
---
Wednesday 11th April 2012, 10:06am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2012, 10:35am ---
Monday 9th April 2012, 10:24am ---
Sunday 8th April 2012, 12:39pm ---
Saturday 7th April 2012, 16:33pm ---
Friday 6th April 2012, 9:11am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:47am on Thursday 12th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The mild temperatures continue and you couldn't ask for a more perfect spring skiing day. The slopes are bathing in sunshine and blue sky is everywhere with not a cloud in sight. Snow conditions are soft.

Archive report: Posted at 10:47am on Thursday 12th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open (proposed closing date is 6 May).\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Wednesday 11th April 2012
This report
Thursday 12th April 2012
Friday 13th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month