Furano Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 11th November 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:23am on Thursday 11th November 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Light snow flurries
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Perfect\r\n\r\n\r\n
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 11th November 2010, 9:23am
---
Wednesday 27th October 2010, 9:31am ---
Tuesday 26th October 2010, 9:23am ---
Monday 25th October 2010, 23:42pm ---
Tuesday 10th August 2010, 11:03am ---
Wednesday 5th May 2010, 9:36am ---
Sunday 2nd May 2010, 11:49am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:23am on Thursday 11th November 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

In the early hours of the morning there has been a light snow fall throughout Furano. The valley is a nice canvas of white which will disappear as the morning rolls on. There has been reasonable accumulation on the upper slopes which should stay there. Freezing level is currently 550m, moving down to 300m tonight. The day is looking like a corker with blue skies and beautiful sunshine.

Archive report: Posted at 9:23am on Thursday 11th November 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Ski Area is scheduled to open on Saturday 20 November (subject to conditions).

<
Wednesday 27th October 2010
This report
Thursday 11th November 2010
Monday 15th November 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 10th May 2021, 8:40am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 10th May 2021, 8:28am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month