Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 10th March 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:32am on Wednesday 10th March 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Strong
Excellent
This report
Wednesday 10th March 2010, 9:32am
---
Tuesday 9th March 2010, 7:29am ---
Monday 8th March 2010, 15:45pm ---
Sunday 7th March 2010, 13:31pm ---
Saturday 6th March 2010, 17:16pm ---
Friday 5th March 2010, 9:11am ---
Thursday 4th March 2010, 10:10am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:32am on Wednesday 10th March 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

We have very strong winds today which have caused the Kitanomine Gondola operation to be suspended.

On the Furano Zone there is a national ski competition. Due to this competition the following courses have been closed: Technical, Panorama, Spies, Ropeway Course. Furano Downhill Romance Lift No.3 is closed to the public. Access to New Furano Prince Hotel is via a narrow portion on the Spies Course that has not been closed off.


Archive report: Posted at 9:32am on Wednesday 10th March 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Open - All lifts operating - except Kitanomine Gondola\r\nFurano Zone - Open - All lifts operating - except Furano Downhill Romance No.2 Chairlift

<
Tuesday 9th March 2010
This report
Wednesday 10th March 2010
Thursday 11th March 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month