Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 10th March 2009

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:46am on Tuesday 10th March 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast, light snow.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
5 km/h from the SE at the base. \r\n10 km/h at the summit.
Good.
This report
Tuesday 10th March 2009, 10:46am
---
Monday 9th March 2009, 11:04am ---
Sunday 8th March 2009, 9:42am ---
Saturday 7th March 2009, 11:12am ---
Friday 6th March 2009, 9:24am ---
Thursday 5th March 2009, 11:16am ---
Wednesday 4th March 2009, 10:44am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:46am on Tuesday 10th March 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

No new snow overnight. Overcast with very light snow forecast today and tomorrow, perhaps 5 cm today and 10 cm tomorrow.

Winds are very light.

Think Snow. Think Powder. Think spring skiing.

Archive report: Posted at 10:46am on Tuesday 10th March 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Night skiing scheduled until 9:00 PM.\r\n\r\nKuma otoshi run closed due to avalanche danger.

<
Monday 9th March 2009
This report
Tuesday 10th March 2009
Wednesday 11th March 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month