Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 10th February 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:37am on Wednesday 10th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent
This report
Wednesday 10th February 2010, 10:37am
---
Tuesday 9th February 2010, 11:20am ---
Monday 8th February 2010, 13:55pm ---
Sunday 7th February 2010, 10:44am ---
Saturday 6th February 2010, 11:37am ---
Friday 5th February 2010, 9:29am ---
Thursday 4th February 2010, 8:06am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:37am on Wednesday 10th February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

The day has started off with blue skies, sunshine and no wind. What more could you want? Well how about 6cm of fresh powder - and that is what we have recieved overnight. Summing all that up...it is a great day to be on the mountain. Just a reminder that night skiing is operating on both sides of the mountain until 8:30pm.

Archive report: Posted at 10:37am on Wednesday 10th February 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Open - All lifts operating \r\nFurano Zone - Open - All lifts operating

<
Tuesday 9th February 2010
This report
Wednesday 10th February 2010
Thursday 11th February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month