Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 5th April 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:31am on Monday 5th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light winds
Good\r\n\r\n
This report
Monday 5th April 2010, 10:31am
---
Sunday 4th April 2010, 9:19am ---
Saturday 3rd April 2010, 12:11pm ---
Friday 2nd April 2010, 9:12am ---
Thursday 1st April 2010, 10:32am ---
Wednesday 31st March 2010, 9:13am ---
Tuesday 30th March 2010, 11:04am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:31am on Monday 5th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Warm temperatures seem to be the norm lately rather than the exception. This is a sure sign that we are now in Spring. The temperature today is likely to get towards 10 deg at the base. The sun should make an appearance sometime today and the weather will be a mix of sun and cloud through until Friday. Rain looks like it could be on the cards for Saturday and Sunday. With the season winding down, the on field restaurant services are also winding down. The only restaurant on field that is operating now is Restaurant Downhill at the top of Furano Ropeway.

Archive report: Posted at 10:31am on Monday 5th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Sunday 4th April 2010
This report
Monday 5th April 2010
Tuesday 6th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month