Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 3rd April 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:48am on Tuesday 3rd April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 2 km/h\r\nBase 1 km/h
Okay
This report
Tuesday 3rd April 2012, 9:48am
---
Monday 2nd April 2012, 9:36am ---
Sunday 1st April 2012, 17:40pm ---
Saturday 31st March 2012, 15:06pm ---
Friday 30th March 2012, 9:45am ---
Thursday 29th March 2012, 10:35am ---
Wednesday 28th March 2012, 9:17am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:48am on Tuesday 3rd April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

There are great snow conditions in Furano again today. We have recorded 10cm of further snowfall since yesterdays report was posted. It is cloudy, overcast and feels rather chilly outside at the moment. Visibility is limited at times with some areas of flat light.

Archive report: Posted at 9:48am on Tuesday 3rd April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open (proposed closing date is 6 May).\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Monday 2nd April 2012
This report
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
Wednesday 4th April 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month