Furano Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 1st April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:22am on Sunday 1st April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light gusts up high.
Poor up high.
This report
Sunday 1st April 2007, 9:22am
---
Saturday 31st March 2007, 9:26am ---
Friday 30th March 2007, 9:05am ---
Thursday 29th March 2007, 9:27am ---
Wednesday 28th March 2007, 9:21am ---
Tuesday 27th March 2007, 9:48am ---
Monday 26th March 2007, 10:48am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:22am on Sunday 1st April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is fairly overcast here this morning but no snow has fallen in the last 24 hours. There is a slight wind in town so maybe a bit gusty on the upper slopes. The forecast is predicting it will remain overcast all day today and there is a strong chance of snow later tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 9:22am on Sunday 1st April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Saturday 31st March 2007
This report
Sunday 1st April 2007
Monday 2nd April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month