As the title says, have you done this before, and stayed in a hotel by yourself?

My 'boarding buddy bailed on me on a long weekend away, and might be going by myself. Any tips?

Hell Rob...I do it more often than not. Love the family but they aren't exactly hard chargers so my wife just books the hotel for me ....and we're out of each others grill for the weekend.

Hey, I'm a tech fool......I like old school!! ;)

Mind you Rob being the tech geek that he is, he probably could whip up a sexy companion on his computer a-la Weird Science.....just don't forget to hook up the doll!!

If you have a spare one, please send it back to us and we'll offer it to someone who entered the Giveaway... before not using it.

Sorry, apologies.

I'm sure I can stay another day, if I have too.

Normally travel this way as have no immeadiate family and most of my close mates cant afford to bunk off as often as I do. Great way to meet new friends and get to ride/eat/drink with them which you may not otherwise do when you have a buddy with you. Also some advantages to not having a wing man at times. On the downside you can end up riding by yourself a bit which is fine on resort etc.

it does make a difference. Heres something to note about ryuoo.

First, its awesome fun on your own because that b course is PHENOMENALLY good fun to ride. I dunno your ability, but if you can ride trees and can handle yourself on a bumpy ice wall, then youre going to have a blast there.