• Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

So here is our new logo. We hope you like it.   It took us about 2 months to get it locked down with the help of a very talented logo designer type dude (to whom SJ1 apologises for being so massi

It was really difficult getting those mountains right.   I gave the designer about 20 photos that I thought might make for good shapes, but lots of them didn't work as well as I thought. I wanted

Looks good I think. I admire the attention to detail, but does it matter? I'm sure most people won't notice.

Stickers look great too.

I think David said it really well here, seemore:

These Forums represent a very big change and we realise that not everyone will like such big changes. It is definitely going to take a while to get used to the new setup... I have been using this online for three months now and I am still finding new cool things that our programmer put in that I did not know about!

But to move forward, change was necessary. And we believe that this new platform is a huge step forward.

that was my impression as well Chris, a little "Pepsi"....not a bad thing although I'm sure you don't want any virtual knocks by their lawyers!! :lol:

Its gonna take a while to get used to the new layout but its definitely cool. 1 thing though, before when I clicked on a thread it would take me to the last read post....that doesn't appear to happen anymore, is this a setting I can adjust or is it just the way it is now? I'm lazy and don7t like trawling through which ones I've read before! :)

• SnowJapan Admin

See the little round dot to the left of a topic in the list? Click on that to go to the first unread post.

OR

from the main forums index page, click on the name of the thread shown as the most recently updated one to go to the last unread post in that thread.

:friend: