Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 6th December 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:08am on Sunday 6th December 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, rain, fog
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight-medium winds
Poor
This report
Sunday 6th December 2009, 10:08am
---
Saturday 5th December 2009, 10:23am ---
Friday 4th December 2009, 9:21am ---
Wednesday 2nd December 2009, 10:22am ---
Monday 30th November 2009, 10:23am ---
Saturday 28th November 2009, 10:11am ---
Friday 27th November 2009, 9:05am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:08am on Sunday 6th December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

This morning in Naeba it's a foggy morning with low visibility on the mountain and right now rain is falling. Hopefully we'll be getting some snow up there on the mountain later on today and into tomorrow. 5-10cm anyone? Fingers crossed.

Over at Kagura there are reporting 5cm of natural snow overnight and it's very cloudy up there too with very low visibility. Cloud on the forecast for the day, with a current temperatures of +2 degrees.

Archive report: Posted at 10:08am on Sunday 6th December 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura has one short run open at the main Kagura area (via Mitsumata Ropeway + shuttle bus). Naeba has 2 courses open in front of the hotel (artificial snow).

<
Saturday 5th December 2009
This report
Sunday 6th December 2009
Monday 7th December 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month