Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 5th April 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:49am on Saturday 5th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
gentle winds
very good
This report
Saturday 5th April 2008, 10:49am
---
Friday 4th April 2008, 9:46am ---
Thursday 3rd April 2008, 8:34am ---
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 7:29am ---
Tuesday 1st April 2008, 14:19pm ---
Monday 31st March 2008, 10:36am ---
Sunday 30th March 2008, 10:51am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:49am on Saturday 5th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It's another fine day here - pretty much more of the same with just a bit of cloud in the sky. All the gondolas are operating and at the moment it isn't too busy. Still a fair bit of snow around and only a few patches on the lower slopes...

The forecast for tomorrow is once again sun and warm weather.

Archive report: Posted at 10:49am on Saturday 5th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Friday 4th April 2008
This report
Saturday 5th April 2008
Sunday 6th April 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month