Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Friday 4th April 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:46am on Friday 4th April 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
gentle winds
very good
This report
Friday 4th April 2008, 9:46am
---
Thursday 3rd April 2008, 8:34am ---
Wednesday 2nd April 2008, 7:29am ---
Tuesday 1st April 2008, 14:19pm ---
Monday 31st March 2008, 10:36am ---
Sunday 30th March 2008, 10:51am ---
Saturday 29th March 2008, 15:43pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:46am on Friday 4th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Another fine and sunny day here and though it is quite mild in the village - with an expected high of around 8 degrees - Kagura are reporting -3 up at the top there.

It looks like it should be a fine day and tomorrow will be very similar, possibly even warmer.

Just to remind you, Naeba plans to be open until Tuesday 5th May this season with the Tashiro part of Kagura open until 6th May and Mitsumata battling on until Sunday 25th May.

Archive report: Posted at 9:46am on Friday 4th April 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Gondola No1 is closed, Dragondola and Gondola No2 open along with Kagura & Tashiro & Mitsumata. Asagai open.

<
Thursday 3rd April 2008
This report
Friday 4th April 2008
Saturday 5th April 2008
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 9cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 9:31am
Grandeco Now 10cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 9:00am
Hakuba Now 2cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 16cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 8:50am
Yuzawa Now 5cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 8:29am
Niseko Now 29cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 8:20am
Furano Now 16cm
Monday 20th November 2017, 8:05am
Myoko Now 23cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:26am
Madarao Now 14cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 10:44am
Nozawa Onsen Now 7cm
Sunday 19th November 2017, 9:59am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month