Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 3rd March 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:16am on Saturday 3rd March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
grey-blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
none
good
This report
Saturday 3rd March 2007, 10:16am
---
Friday 2nd March 2007, 8:15am ---
Thursday 1st March 2007, 8:11am ---
Wednesday 28th February 2007, 11:14am ---
Tuesday 27th February 2007, 11:09am ---
Monday 26th February 2007, 10:46am ---
Sunday 25th February 2007, 9:48am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:16am on Saturday 3rd March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Oh dear, it's 10 degrees in Asagai this morning, not good. There's a lot of weekend traffic on the roads and a LOT of people around. There's over 100 wanna be pro's from Saitama area in the park this morning and a lot of wanna be profiteering snowboard test vendors - and profit they will.

Not much to report on really, warm weather, slushy conditions and no wind.

Let's hope this temperature drops sooner rather than later - as the forecast is telling us that rain/snow is on the rain for Monday.

Archive report: Posted at 10:16am on Saturday 3rd March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba & Asagai open. Kagura & Mitsumata open.

<
Friday 2nd March 2007
This report
Saturday 3rd March 2007
Sunday 4th March 2007
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month