Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 30th March 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:51am on Sunday 30th March 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Steady chilly breeze
Poor
This report
Sunday 30th March 2008, 10:51am
---
Saturday 29th March 2008, 15:43pm ---
Friday 28th March 2008, 9:16am ---
Thursday 27th March 2008, 10:34am ---
Wednesday 26th March 2008, 10:36am ---
Tuesday 25th March 2008, 8:59am ---
Monday 24th March 2008, 10:28am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:51am on Sunday 30th March 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A touch of snow in the air last night whilst driving up from Yuzawa, just a touch though as there was nothing on the ground this morning, not around these parts anyhow. It's four degrees in the village, the sun is out and the sky is blue with a light spread of cloud. It's looking busy out there on the slopes today.

Archive report: Posted at 10:51am on Sunday 30th March 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Gondola No1, Gondola No2 the Dragondola and all the usual lifts are open on Naeba. All the usual operations are running at Kagura & Mitsumata. Asagai open.

<
Saturday 29th March 2008
This report
Sunday 30th March 2008
Monday 31st March 2008
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month