Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Friday 30th March 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:27am on Friday 30th March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
White sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind
Good
This report
Friday 30th March 2007, 10:27am
---
Thursday 29th March 2007, 9:24am ---
Wednesday 28th March 2007, 9:04am ---
Tuesday 27th March 2007, 9:29am ---
Monday 26th March 2007, 9:54am ---
Sunday 25th March 2007, 10:34am ---
Saturday 24th March 2007, 8:16am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:27am on Friday 30th March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Heavy rain last night, and then same old, same old, this morning with not much of a change in the weather today, although it is a little cooler with 6 degrees boasting on the temperature gauge with a white sky.

Stronger winds up at Kagura meaning that lift operations might be affected up there.

Archive report: Posted at 10:27am on Friday 30th March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Asagai, Mitsumata , Kagura, and Tashiro open

<
Thursday 29th March 2007
This report
Friday 30th March 2007
Saturday 31st March 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 16cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 9:18am
Hakuba Now 6cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 8:54am
Zao Now 32cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 9:01am
Grandeco Now 50cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 8:47am
Niseko Now 25cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 8:16am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 8:14am
Furano Now 5cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 8:01am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Saturday 25th November 2017, 7:58am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 24th November 2017, 8:41am
Myoko Now 18cm
Tuesday 21st November 2017, 9:36am
Appi Kogen Now 60cm
Tuesday 21st November 2017, 8:53am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month