Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th March 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:04am on Wednesday 28th March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Grey sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light breeze, stronger winds at Tashiro
Good
This report
Wednesday 28th March 2007, 9:04am
---
Tuesday 27th March 2007, 9:29am ---
Monday 26th March 2007, 9:54am ---
Sunday 25th March 2007, 10:34am ---
Saturday 24th March 2007, 8:16am ---
Friday 23rd March 2007, 10:08am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2007, 10:36am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:04am on Wednesday 28th March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

There was more rain overnight and a spot this morning whilst transfering from sleep to the waking state. So we can probably expect the odd shower today. It is 6 degrees in the village, with the occasional movement of flags outside, though apparently it's blowing a hooley up in Tashiro right now and so there are limited lift operations up there.

There are lot's more patches of ground showing though this morning and the air has the added spice of crow voices, yes our not so little, black feathered crew are hanging out with us more and more as of lately - a sure sign of spring.

Archive report: Posted at 9:04am on Wednesday 28th March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Asagai, Mitsumata open with limited operations in the Kagura/Tashiro areas due to gales.

<
Tuesday 27th March 2007
This report
Wednesday 28th March 2007
Thursday 29th March 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month