Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th February 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:14am on Wednesday 28th February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
White-out
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light breeze
bad
This report
Wednesday 28th February 2007, 11:14am
---
Tuesday 27th February 2007, 11:09am ---
Monday 26th February 2007, 10:46am ---
Sunday 25th February 2007, 9:48am ---
Saturday 24th February 2007, 9:36am ---
Friday 23rd February 2007, 8:56am ---
Thursday 22nd February 2007, 10:42am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:14am on Wednesday 28th February 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A complete contrast this morning, its a white-out all over, gusty winds with snow. Naeba is not to be seen - it lurks out there somewhere. The snow ploughs have been screeching down the road this morning and so the snow has been falling, not a lot though - about 10cm.

All lifts seem to be business as usual.

Archive report: Posted at 11:14am on Wednesday 28th February 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba & Asagai open. Kagura & Mitsumata open.

<
Tuesday 27th February 2007
This report
Wednesday 28th February 2007
Thursday 1st March 2007
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month