Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th January 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:30am on Monday 26th January 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Fine, sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Excellent
This report
Monday 26th January 2009, 8:30am
---
Sunday 25th January 2009, 20:14pm ---
Saturday 24th January 2009, 9:36am ---
Friday 23rd January 2009, 9:24am ---
Thursday 22nd January 2009, 10:30am ---
Wednesday 21st January 2009, 7:57am ---
Tuesday 20th January 2009, 9:05am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:30am on Monday 26th January 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

The sun is out again this morning. No new snow to report and as reported yesterday the Dragondola is closed today for maintenance - so on the Gondola front just the No2 is running this morning.

It's a cold -6 at Kagura early on and other than the Dragondola and Tashiro No2 lift not operating, things should be open as normal. It will stay cold but should be fine right though until the lifts stop later on this afternoon.

New snow on the horizon? Tomorrow a slight snowfall perhaps then some decent snowfall forecast for the end of the week and over the weekend. Fingers crossed!

Archive report: Posted at 8:30am on Monday 26th January 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba is running No 2 today and Kagura is open.

<
Sunday 25th January 2009
This report
Monday 26th January 2009
Tuesday 27th January 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month