Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 24th February 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:44am on Tuesday 24th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Grey sky with low cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
breezy to strong
bad
This report
Tuesday 24th February 2009, 10:44am
---
Monday 23rd February 2009, 10:15am ---
Sunday 22nd February 2009, 13:39pm ---
Saturday 21st February 2009, 10:55am ---
Friday 20th February 2009, 9:38am ---
Thursday 19th February 2009, 10:01am ---
Wednesday 18th February 2009, 10:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:44am on Tuesday 24th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Cloudy today, the top half of the Naeba hill is not to be seen anywhere due to low cloud. Not too cold either only -3 in the village. No new snow either. However this doesn't seem to be stopping the early risers as whisp off to ride the unridden sections of the mountain.

The Dragondola appears to be closed whilst both 1 and 2 gondolas at Naeba are open. The top quad at kagura is closed today due to winds.

Archive report: Posted at 10:44am on Tuesday 24th February 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

No1 and No2 gondolas open at Naeba. Dragondola closed. Top lift at Kagura closed, Tashiro and Mitsumata open

<
Monday 23rd February 2009
This report
Tuesday 24th February 2009
Wednesday 25th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month