Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 23rd November 2010

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 3:08pm on Tuesday 23rd November 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Fair-poor
This report
Tuesday 23rd November 2010, 3:08pm
---
Saturday 20th November 2010, 13:22pm ---
Thursday 18th November 2010, 10:27am ---
Monday 15th November 2010, 10:17am ---
Thursday 11th November 2010, 11:19am ---
Thursday 4th November 2010, 14:46pm ---
Friday 29th October 2010, 13:37pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 3:08pm on Tuesday 23rd November 2010
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Not much to report here I'm afraid - the weekend saw some very fine and mild weather conditions with hardly a cloud to be seen. Yesterday we had a fairly wet day but it looks like there was a sprinkling of snow up on the Kagura courses - not much more than a sprinkling though.

Today it is another cloudy day with rain falling at times and perhaps another sprinkling up top due tonight but after that the rest of the week looks like a mixed bag with a fair bit of sun. Sunday evening looks like the time when temperatures may drop so it looks likely that we won't be seeing decent snowfall before the beginning of next week.

Archive report: Posted at 3:08pm on Tuesday 23rd November 2010
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts closed. Naeba plans to open in early December. Kagura will open as soon as there is enough snow...

<
Saturday 20th November 2010
This report
Tuesday 23rd November 2010
Wednesday 24th November 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month