Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Friday 17th April 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:21am on Friday 17th April 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Rain, cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light breeze
Fair - poor
This report
Friday 17th April 2009, 9:21am
---
Thursday 16th April 2009, 10:03am ---
Wednesday 15th April 2009, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 14th April 2009, 9:22am ---
Monday 13th April 2009, 9:16am ---
Saturday 11th April 2009, 20:44pm ---
Friday 10th April 2009, 9:54am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:21am on Friday 17th April 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Poor visibility this morning with a lot of cloud and - unfortunately - rain falling both at the bottom and top of the mountain. It is cooler than it has been at around +4 degrees with only a very slight breeze. The rain should have done it's thing by hopefully early afternoon and clear up and good fine weather is forecast for the weekend.

Next update to this page on Monday - have a good weekend.

PLEASE NOTE:
We will continue to make updates to this Naeba Now! page at least a few times a week, but from now on until the end of the season at Kagura the daily reporting from the Yuzawa area of Niigata will move over to the Yuzawa Now! report section, so remember to check out that page as well for the latest.

Archive report: Posted at 9:21am on Friday 17th April 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Limited operations at Naeba, while almost all of Kagura is still open. See report for more.

<
Thursday 16th April 2009
This report
Friday 17th April 2009
Monday 20th April 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month