Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:40am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, light rain / light snow higher up
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Fair - poor
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:40am
---
Monday 16th April 2007, 9:25am ---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 11:32am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 10:33am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:14am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:40am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Rain on and off for a fair bit of yesterday and this morning feels wet but at the moment it isn't raining, just a few spots before. Reports of a sprinkling of fresh snow falling higher up on the mountains though this morning, which is always welcome of course. It is colder than it has been today, and probably won't rise above 5 degrees.

Archive report: Posted at 10:40am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 2 Gondola, Number 5 Quad. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Monday 16th April 2007
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007
Wednesday 18th April 2007
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Furano Now 10cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:50am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 11:06am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 10th November 2017, 9:03am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month