Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 10th March 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:52am on Saturday 10th March 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
grey sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
none
Good
This report
Saturday 10th March 2007, 9:52am
---
Friday 9th March 2007, 8:58am ---
Thursday 8th March 2007, 12:31pm ---
Wednesday 7th March 2007, 8:34am ---
Tuesday 6th March 2007, 16:35pm ---
Monday 5th March 2007, 10:51am ---
Sunday 4th March 2007, 9:42am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:52am on Saturday 10th March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

No new snow this morning, not yet anyway, but although the sun is out, things are looking like something is a foot. Well it was yesterday - knee height powder over in Kagura and I was assured last night that they opened the top 2 man lift. And so they are reporting the same for today, Woo hoo!

Anyway, the sky is overcast but the sun is still out, 2 degrees at 900 meters with no wind.

Forecast looks good - A dual low pressure system loitering over on the western side of Japan. About time for some snow.

Archive report: Posted at 9:52am on Saturday 10th March 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba & Asagai open. Kagura, Tashiro and Mitsumata open.

<
Friday 9th March 2007
This report
Saturday 10th March 2007
Sunday 11th March 2007
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month