Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 10th February 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:31am on Sunday 10th February 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
white-out
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
breezy
bad
This report
Sunday 10th February 2008, 9:31am
---
Saturday 9th February 2008, 8:57am ---
Friday 8th February 2008, 9:26am ---
Thursday 7th February 2008, 10:31am ---
Wednesday 6th February 2008, 10:15am ---
Tuesday 5th February 2008, 12:57pm ---
Monday 4th February 2008, 10:04am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:31am on Sunday 10th February 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A bit snowy this morning, it's -4 in the village and bad visibility out there today, hence the big old Naeba ski hill is no where to be seen on this fine snowy day. It has not snowed like the forecast said it would, but it does look like its coming in now, there's an expectancy in the village of snow on its way. The Diggers are rushing around as if in anticipation of this. Bring on the snow.

Archive report: Posted at 9:31am on Sunday 10th February 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Both No1 and No2 Gondolas are open at Naeba as well as the Dragondola. Most of the courses over at Tashiro, Kagura and Mitsumata are open.

<
Saturday 9th February 2008
This report
Sunday 10th February 2008
Monday 11th February 2008
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:54am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month