Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 2nd December 2007

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:42pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breezes with occaisional gusts.
moderate
This report
Sunday 2nd December 2007, 11:42pm
---
Saturday 1st December 2007, 19:36pm ---
Friday 30th November 2007, 9:35am ---
Wednesday 28th November 2007, 23:49pm ---
Tuesday 27th November 2007, 10:34am ---
Sunday 25th November 2007, 21:36pm ---
Friday 23rd November 2007, 6:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (December 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:42pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Snow began this afternoon and got particularly windy on the Kumado/Arai side of the resorts. Abnormaly high temps caused sleet and snow in the early afternoon with freezing temps later on. Temperatures are expected to fall as the week progresses:)

Archive report: Posted at 11:42pm on Sunday 2nd December 2007
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Sky Cable (Akakura) OPEN (sightseeing only)

<
Saturday 1st December 2007
This report
Sunday 2nd December 2007
Tuesday 4th December 2007
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting later on in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Thursday 25th May 2017, 9:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:14am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 8:01am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:40am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 2:07pm
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 29th May 2017, 7:35am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 8:49am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 10:04am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9:58am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 7th May 2017, 9:11am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month