Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 27th January 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:14am on Tuesday 27th January 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm to light
good to excellent
This report
Tuesday 27th January 2009, 7:14am
---
Monday 26th January 2009, 7:08am ---
Sunday 25th January 2009, 7:59am ---
Saturday 24th January 2009, 7:11am ---
Friday 23rd January 2009, 7:07am ---
Thursday 22nd January 2009, 7:09am ---
Wednesday 21st January 2009, 7:15am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:14am on Tuesday 27th January 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Steady snows fell through the night and continue to dust the slopes this morning, smoothing out the edges from the sunny spell that had us for a few days there this weekend. But again, tomorrow is slated to be a sunny day. Temps will not rise, tough, and the quality of today's snow may see it through until noon tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 7:14am on Tuesday 27th January 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts operating today.

<
Monday 26th January 2009
This report
Tuesday 27th January 2009
Wednesday 28th January 2009
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Furano Now 10cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:50am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 11:06am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 10th November 2017, 9:03am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month