Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:16am on Thursday 26th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
cloudy
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate
good
This report
Thursday 26th February 2009, 10:16am
---
Wednesday 25th February 2009, 9:23am ---
Tuesday 24th February 2009, 6:45am ---
Monday 23rd February 2009, 6:49am ---
Sunday 22nd February 2009, 6:43am ---
Saturday 21st February 2009, 6:24am ---
Friday 20th February 2009, 8:43am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:16am on Thursday 26th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

More than a slight dusting last night, with cloudy skies forecast for this afternoon.

Official resort snow depths:

Suginohara:
120cm
Ikenotaira:
130cm
Akakan:
180cm
Akakura Onsen:
160cm
Madarao:
160cm
Seki Onsen:
270cm

Archive report: Posted at 10:16am on Thursday 26th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts presently open

<
Wednesday 25th February 2009
This report
Thursday 26th February 2009
Friday 27th February 2009
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 6cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:29am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:57am
Furano Now 5cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:29am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month