Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Friday 25th January 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:24am on Friday 25th January 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Heavy snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate with gusts at the top
low
This report
Friday 25th January 2008, 8:24am
---
Thursday 24th January 2008, 9:32am ---
Wednesday 23rd January 2008, 10:01am ---
Tuesday 22nd January 2008, 8:57am ---
Monday 21st January 2008, 9:11am ---
Sunday 20th January 2008, 9:24am ---
Saturday 19th January 2008, 9:29am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:24am on Friday 25th January 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here



Your Myoko area levels for today:
240cm (Akakura Kanko);
245cm (Akakura Onsen);
210cm (Ikenotaira);
310cm at the top, 140cm bottom (Suginohara);
240cm (Kumado Snowboard Park);
150cm (Pine Valley);
325cm (Seki Onsen);
160cm (Madarao Tangram Ski Circus);
145cm (Madarao Sympathique);
160cm (Madarao Kogen);
145cm (Cupid Valley);
235cm (Myoko Ski Park);
140cm (Togakushi);
155cm (Kurohime);
115cm (Iizuna);
135cm (Iizuna Kogen)

Archive report: Posted at 8:24am on Friday 25th January 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts fully operating

<
Thursday 24th January 2008
This report
Friday 25th January 2008
Saturday 26th January 2008
>
17-18 REPORTING
Exclusive daily snow reporting on SnowJapan will be back before the 17-18 ski season starts so look out for updates starting in November.
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 6cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:29am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:57am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:57am
Furano Now 5cm
Saturday 18th November 2017, 8:29am
Shiga Kogen Now 4cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 10:55am
Niseko Now 8cm
Friday 17th November 2017, 8:24am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 9:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 8:11am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:50am
Grandeco Now 2cm
Tuesday 14th November 2017, 10:43am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 3:08pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 18th May 2017, 8:33am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Monday 1st May 2017, 9:00am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month